For Riders
For Wrenchers
No Bullshit
Barkeeper
A great look and an exceptional strength-to-weight ratio are the main features of our Barkeeper stem.This fact is also due to the complex production of this high-quality masterpiece, which requires much effort and precision and involves various demanding tasks, such asprecise forging processMulti-temperingCNC machining of cristical contact interfacesShot peening for surface hardeningLaser engravingblack or transparent (RFF - Raw Forged Finish) anodized coating In collaboration with the reputable German testing institute EFBE, the Barkeeper not only fulfilled the requirements of the highest Category 5 but, but in some cases significantly exceeded them. This guarantees unrestricted and carefree use on “Trail” and “Enduro” bikes.Specs:Rise: 0°Stack height: 40mmClamping width: 50mmCompatible steerer tubes: 1 1/8"Compatible handlebar diameter: 35mm clampingUsage Cassification: Category 5 after ASTM F2043-13 or DIN EN 17406:2021 for handlebars up to 800mm widthMaterial: Aluminum Al-7075, multi-teperedWeights (titanium / steel bolts):35mm length:   80g   /   86g45mm length:   90g   /   96g55mm length: 106g   /  112g1 set Barkeeper stem includes:1x stem1x set bolts + washers (steell)1x installation aid (wedge)2x installation screwoptional accessories:1x pair of 31.8 reducer sleeves1x set Ti-bolts T25 (black coated)1x Aimy (steerer clamp)1x Topper (headset topcap)Important Information:Due to the one-piece design of the stem, this stem is extremely light and stable, but unfortunately not compatible with all handlebar types, which we have deliberately taken into account.It is difficult to specify compatibility based on Rise alone, as the shape and bend of the handlebar also must be taken into accountAlthough handlebars with 35 mm Rise have been successfully tested, this does not automatically mean that they are generally compatible with our Barkeeper. However, we assume that the majority of handlebars with a rise of up to 30mm should fit.On the "compatible Handlebars" tab, you'll find a list maintained and updated to the best of our knowledge. This list is not binding and is for reference only. If you have successfully installed a handlebar, kindly inform us to include it in the list.Please make sure to follow the installation instructions in the manual!

From €89.00*
Grippy
It would be overstating to say that we have developed the ultimate bike grip, as there are too many individual preferences that need to be taken into account in order to develop THE perfect grip. Nevertheless, we have thought intensively about improvements and possibly innovative approaches that have not yet been realized in a similar way.Eccentric designThe grip's rubber is eccentrically connected to the inner sleeve, which allows us to increase the cushioning on the palm side without increasing the diameter of the grip.Honeycomb structureOur Grippy grips are characterized by a honeycomb-like surface structure which, in combination with the selected material, is not only particularly robust, but also reduces wear without losing the outstanding damping qualities.Cut-out for additional paddingTo increase the damping on the outside of the grip, we have cut out the inner sleeve. As a result, the rubber extends to the diameter of the handlebar, which creates additional comfort where you need it.Integrated end capGrips often have to withstand contact with the ground or trees, so reliable side protection is crucial. That is why we have firmly integrated the end cap of the Grippy into the inner sleeve structure. The slightly widening diameter of the end cap also provides feedback about the end of the grip.Product information:Weight: 113g/pairLength: 140mmOuter diameter : 31mmCompatible handlebar diameter: 22.2mmClamp color: titanium grey anodizedMaterial grip rubber: TPRMaterial inner sleeve: NylonMaterial clamp: Aluminum, forged

€25.00*
Aimy
Aimy is a small but extremely useful little helper that makes working on your bike easier in two ways.Basically, it is just a spacer that is clamped around the steering tube of the fork. However, the highlight is that it also solves a known problem and prevents the fork from slipping out of the frame when stem and handlebars are removed from the bike.Another idea behind Aimy is the ability to align the stem if the handlebars have distorted after a crash or impact. Since Aimy stays in place, the clamping slot can be used as reference to realign the stem again.The prerequisite is, of course, that one surface of the clamping slot of Aimy and the corresponding side of the clamping slot of the stem are aligned with each other when installing.Product information:Weight: 8gHeight: 8mmSuitable steering tube diameter: 1 1/8"Production: CNC milled and laser engraved

€16.00*
Topper
Just an extremely good looking feather-light full aluminum headset topcap made in one piece. Laser engraved and anodized in different colors for a classy matt/glossy finish.Product information:Thread: Standard M6 (star nut standard)Weight: 5g

€14.00*
Barkeeper 31.8 Reducer Sleeves
These reducers allow the use of handlebars with 31.8mm clamping diameter in our Barkeeper stem, which is originally designed for 35mm handlebars.Attention:These sleeves were specifically designed for the BikeYoke Barkeeper stem. Other stems were not checked for compatibility.Weight: 19g/pairStem not included in scope of delivery!

€10.00*

For Riders
For Wrenchers
No Bullshit
Barkeeper
Dass unser Barkeeper Vorbau wunderschön gefertigt, extrem leicht und dabei außerordentlich stabil ist, kommt nicht von ungefähr.Die aufwendige Produktion eines Vorbaus beinhaltet:Mehrstufige WärmebehandlungPräzises SchmiedeverfahrenCNC-Nachbearbeitung kritischer SchnittstellenVerdichten der Oberfläche mittels KugelstrahlenLasergravierungAnodisierung in schwarz oder in transparent als RFF Variante ("Raw Forged Finish")In Zusammenarbeit mit dem renommierten deutschen Prüfinstitut EFBE erfüllte der Barkeeper nicht nur die Anforderungen der höchsten Kategorie 5, sondern hat diese teilweise sogar übertroffen. Somit steht einer Verwendung im vorgesehenen Einsatzgebiet "Trail" und "Enduro" nichts im Wege.Daten:Rise: 0°Bauhöhe: 40mmLenker-Klemmbreite: 50mmkompatible Stuerrohre: 1 1/8"kopatible Lenkerklemmung: 35mm DurchmesserEinsatz-/Nutzungklassifizierung: Kategorie 5 nach nach ASTM F2043-13, bzw. DIN EN 17406:2021 für Lenker bis 800mm BreiteMaterial: Aluminium Al-7075, mehrstufig wärmebehandeltGewichte (Titan- / Standardschrauben):35mm Länge:   80g   /   86g45mm Länge:   90g   /   96g55mm Länge: 106g   /  112gEin Set Barkeeper Vorbau beinhaltet:1x Vorbau1x Set Schrauben (Stahl)1x Montagehilfe2x Montageschraubeoptionales Zubehör:1x Reduzierhülsen 31.8mm1x Set Titanschrauben T25 (schwarz)1x Aimy (Steuerrohrklemme)1x Topper Steuersatz-TopcapWichtiger Hinweis:Aufgrund der einteiligen Form der Klemmung ist dieser Vorbau äußerst leicht und stabil, doch leider nicht mit allen Lenkertypen kompatibel. Dies haben wir bewusst in Kauf genommen. Es ist schwierig, die Kompatibilität allein anhand von Rise-Werten festzustellen, da auch die Biegungsform eine Rolle spielt.Obwohl Lenker mit 35mm Rise erfolgreich getestet wurden, bedeutet dies nicht automatisch eine generelle Kompatibilität mit unserem Barkeeper. Wir gehen jedoch davon aus, dass die Mehrheit der Lenker bis 30mm Rise passend sein sollte.Unter dem Reiter "Kompatible Lenker" findet ihr eine Liste, die nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen geführt und aktualisiert wird. Diese Liste ist nicht verbindlich und dient lediglich als Orientierungshilfe. Habt ihr einen Lenker erfolgreich montiert, teilt uns dies bitte mit, damit wir ihn in die Liste aufnehmen können.Bitte unbedingt die Montagehinweise in der Anleitung beachten!

Ab 89,00 €*
Grippy
Es wäre übertrieben zu behaupten, den ultimativen Fahrradgriff entwickelt zu haben. In diesem Bereich gibt es zu viele individuelle Vorlieben, um DEN perfekten Griff zu konstruieren. Dennoch haben wir intensiv über Verbesserungen nachgedacht und möglicherweise innovative Ansätze integriert, die bisher in dieser Form nicht umgesetzt wurden.ExzenterdesignDer Griffgummi ist exzentrisch mit der inneren Stützhülse verbunden, was es uns erlaubt, die Dämpfung auf der Handballenseite zu erhöhen, ohne den Griffdurchmesser zu vergrößern.BienenwabenstrukturUnsere Grippy-Griffe zeichnen sich durch eine wabenähnliche Oberflächenstruktur aus, die in Verbindung mit dem gewählten Material nicht nur besonders robust ist, sondern auch den Verschleiß reduziert, ohne dabei die herausragenden Dämpfungseigenschaften zu verlieren.Aussparung für zusätzliche DämpfungUm die Dämpfung an der Außenseite des Griffs zu verstärken, haben wir die innere Kunststoff-Stützhülse asugepart. Dadurch kann der Gummi an dieser Stelle bis zum Lenkerdurchmesser gehen, was zusätzlichen Komfort im Bereich des Handballens generiert.Integrierte EndkappeGriffe müssen häufig Boden- oder Baumkontakt standhalten, weshalb ein zuverlässiger Seitenschutz entscheidend ist. Daher haben wir beim Grippy die Endkappe fest in die innere Stützstruktur integriert. Der leicht erweiternde Durchmesser der Endkappe gibt zudem Feedback über das Ende des Griffs.Produktinformationen:Gewicht: 113g/PaarLänge: 140mmAußendurchmesser : 31mmkompatibler Lenkerdurchmesser: 22.2mmFarbe Klemmschelle: Titangrau anodisiertMaterial Griffgummi: TPRMaterial Stützhülse: NylonMaterial Klemmschelle: Aluminium, geschmiedet

25,00 €*
Barkeeper Reduzierhülsen 31.8
Ein Paar Reduzierhülsen (links & rechts) für die Montage von Lenkern mit 31.8mm Vorbau-Klemmdurchmesser für die Verwendung im BikeYoke Barkeeper Vorbau. Achtung:Diese Hülsen wurden speziell für den BikeYoke Barkeeper konstruiert. Eine Kompatibilität mit anderen Vorbauten wurde nicht geprüft.Gewicht: 19g/PaarEin Vorbau ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten!

10,00 €*
Aimy
Aimy ist ein kleines, aber äußerst nützliches Helferlein, das dir das Schrauben auf doppelte Weise erleichtert.Im Grunde handelt es sich nur um einen Vorbau-Spacer, der um den Gabelschaft geklemmt wird. Der Clou liegt aber darin, dass er das unter Schraubern bekannte Problem löst und verhindert, dass die Gabel nach unten rutscht, wenn Vorbau und Lenker abgenommen werden.Eine weitere Idee hinter der Aimy ist die Möglichkeit, den Vorbau auszurichten, wenn sich der Lenker nach einem Sturz oder einem Schlag verdreht hat. Dabei bleibt Aimy an Ort und Stelle und der Klemmschlitz dient als Referenz, um den Vorbau wieder präzise auszurichten.Voraussetzung ist natürlich, dass man bei der Montage eine Seite des Klemmschlitzes von Aimy und die entsprechende Seite des Klemmschlitzes des Vorbaus zueinander ausgerichtet hat.Produktinformation:Gewicht: 8gAufbauhöhe: 8mm Passender Gabelschaftdurchmesser: 1 1/8“Herstellung: CNC gefräst und lasergraviert

16,00 €*
Topper
Einfach nur schön anzusehen. Unsere Topper, eine federleichte Steuersatzkappe, wird aus einem Stück Aluminium hergestellt und verfügt über eine integrierte Vorspannschraube. Eine Lasergravur und eine hochwertige Eloxierung in verschiedenen Farben verleihen ihr zudem ein edles Matt-Glanz-Finish.Produktinformationen:Gewinde: Standard M6 (Krallen-Standard)Gewicht: 5g

14,00 €*